事業所一覧


本社/東京営業所


〒177-0033 東京都練馬区高野台4丁目7番14号


TEL:03-3995-3600(本社)   TEL:03-3995-2200(東京営業所)

FAX:03-3995-3870(本社)  FAX:03-3995-3870(東京営業所)


問合せ:Honbu@manza-paint.co.jp(本社) Tokyo@manza-paint.co.jp(東京営業所)




高崎営業所


〒370-0071 群馬県高崎市小八木町418番1号


TEL:027-361-5655

FAX:027-362-0135


問合せ:Takasaki@manza-paint.co.jp



名古屋営業所


〒452-0843 愛知県名古屋市西区平中町249番地


TEL:052-501-0151

FAX:052-501-0164


問合せ:Nagoya@manza-paint.co.jp





厚木営業所


〒243-0021 神奈川県厚木市岡田3003番地 エム・インプレスビル2F


TEL:046-229-8980

FAX:046-229-8990


問合せ:Atugi@manza-paint.co.jp



浜松営業所


〒435-0042 静岡県浜松市東区篠ケ瀬町1101番


TEL:053-463-7100

FAX:053-463-7117


問合せ:Hamamatu@manza-paint.co.jp



郡山営業所


〒963-0107 福島県郡山市安積4丁目325番


TEL:024-945-8525

FAX:024-945-8294


問合せ:Kooriyama@manza-paint.co.jp



下館営業所


〒308-0846 茨城県筑西市布川1201番1


TEL:0296-28-1660

FAX:0296-28-1928


問合せ:Shimodate@manza-paint.co.jp


九州営業所


〒841-0005 佐賀県鳥栖市弥生が丘7丁目23番


TEL:0942-81-1890

FAX:0942-81-1889


問合せ:Kyushu@manza-paint.co.jp


Manza Thailand


1702/1 Room NO.,17th Floor Serm-Mit Tower.159/28 Sukhumvit 21 Road.21

North Klong Toey.Wattana Bangkoko 10110 Thailand


TEL:66-2-661-6890 

FAX:66-2-661-6893

問合せ:Bangkok@manza-paint.co.jp